• A
    • A
    • A
    • Text Size:
|

Administrative Staff

 
·         Prof. Manoj Panda, Director
Email: manoj@iegindia.org
·         Dr. Sushil Kumar Sen, Academic Programmes Officer 
Email: sushil@iegindia.org
·         Mr. Devi Datt Kandpal, Finance Officer
Email: ddkandpal@iegindia.org
·         Mr. Varinder Mohan Budhiraja, Accounts Officer
Email: vmb@iegindia.org
 
           Computer Unit
·         Prof. N. Chandrasekhar Rao, Faculty-In-Charge
Email: chandra@iegindia.org
·         Mr. Vinod Kumar Tyagi, Sr. Programmer
Email: 
vt@iegindia.org
Library
·         Prof. Basanta Kumar Pradhan, Professor-In-Charge Library
Email: 
basanta@iegindia.org
·         Dr. P. K. Jain, Librarian
Email: 
pkjain@iegindia.org
Hostel
·         Dr. William Joe,  Warden
Email: 
hostel@iegindia.org
·         Mr. Surender Thakur, Hostel Assistant