Agricultural Economics Unit

This unit, set up in 1961 with financial support from the Ministry of Agriculture, has undertaken studies on the techno-economic and structural aspects of Indian agriculture.

Head : Prof. Brajesh Jha
E-mail ID: brajesh@iegindia.org

Faculty Members

Prof. N. Chandrasekhara Rao 

Prof. Nilabja Ghosh
Prof. C.S.C. Sekhar
Dr. Amarnath Tripathi
Dr. Anita Kumari