|

Consultants

ICSSR Post Doctoral Fellow (2017-19) 

Ms. Shraddha Srivastava shraddha@iegindia.org

ICSSR Doctoral Fellow (2017-18) 

Ms. Bisla Devi  
Mr. Masudul Hasan Adil  
Mr. Mohammad Sajjad Hussain  

ICSSR Doctoral Fellow (2016-17) 

Ms. Sebanti Chatterjee sebanti@iegindia.org
Mr. Sunil Rajpal sunil.rajpal@iegindia.org

Jr. SRT Fellows 

Dr. Mohan Kumar Bera  
Dr. Rashmi Rastogi rashmi.rastogi@iegindia.org

Junior Consultants 

Anjali Prasad anjali.prashad@iegindia.org
Anurag Sharma anurag.sharma@iegindia.org
Namrata Thapa  
Susanto Kumar Beero susanto@iegindia.org
Vikas Singh vikas.singh@iegindia.org