|

Supporting Research Staff

                   List of the Supporting Research Staff (SRS)

S.No.

Name of the Supporting Research Staff

Designation

Email ids

1

Mr. Dev Mani Upadhyay

Research Officer

devmani@iegindia.org

2

Ms. Atrayee Choudhary

Sr. Research Analyst

 

3

Mr. Kumar Shubham

Sr. Research Analyst

 

4

Mr. M. Rajeshwor

Sr. Research Analyst

rajeswor@iegindia.org

5

Mr. Ramashish Yadav

Sr. Research Analyst

ramashish@iegindia.org

6

Mr. Sandip Surwade

Sr. Research Analyst

 

7

Ms. Stella George

Sr. Research Analyst

 

8

Mr. Vivek Pal

Sr. Research Analyst

vivek.pak@iegindia.org

9

Ms. Srijita Kar Chowdhury

Information Officer srijita@iegindia.org

10

Ms. Avantika Ranjan

Research Analyst

avantika@iegindia.org

11

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Research Analyst

deepak.kumar@iegindia.org

12

Ms. Ishita Varma

Research Analyst

ishita.verma@iegindia.org

13

Ms. Mansi Verma

Research Analyst

 

14

Ms. Mrignyani Sehgal

Research Analyst

 

15

Mr. Parmeet Kumar Vinit

Research Analyst

parmeet.kumar@iegindia.org

16

Mr. Ravinder Kumar Meena

Research Analyst

 

17

Ms. Renu Sain

Research Analyst

 

18

Mr. Spandan Roy

Research Analyst

spandan.roy@iegindia.org

19

Ms. Viji Rajesh Mariam

Research Analyst

 

20

Varghese P.J.

Research Assistant

 

21

Mr. Diwas Singh Saun

Project Officer

diwas@iegindia.org

22

Mr. Bibhuti Ranjan

Research Investigator

 

23

Mr. Rahul Kumar

Research Investigator

 

24

Mr. Saroj Kumar

Research Investigator

 

25

Ms. Vandana Sharma

Research Investigator

 

26

Ms. Anjana

Field Investigator

 

27

Ms. Bindiya Kumari

Field Investigator

 

28

Ms. Chetana Savant

Field Investigator

 

29

Ms. Gargee Sarkar

Field Investigator

gargee.sarkar@iegindia.org

30

Ms. Jyoti

Field Investigator

jyoti@iegindia.org

31

Mr. Prakash Doddamani

Field Investigator

 

32

Ms. Sangam Singh

Field Investigator

 

33

Ms. Versha Shukla

Field Investigator

 

34

Mr. Raja Ram Meena

Field Investigator cum Data Coder

 

35

Ms. Damini Singh

Data Analyst

 

36

Ms. Pooja Das

Data Coder

 

37

Ms. Priyanka Sharma

Data Entry Operator

 

38

Ms. Monali Kumari

Research Fellow